UNESCO Office in Islamabad



 National Institutions
  National Assembly
  Government of Pakistan
 Ministry of Communication
  Pakistan Meteorological Department (PMD)
  Pakistan Telecommunication Authority (PTA)
  Pakistan Software Export Board (PSEB)
 Ministry of Culture
  Pakistan Tourism Development Corporation
  National Fund for Cultural Heritage (NFCH)
  Ministry of Environment, Local Government & Rural Development
  Ministry of Finance & Economic Affairs
  Central Board of Revenue (CBR)
  Board of Investment (BOI)
  Privatisation Commission
  Information Technology Commission
 Ministry of Food, Agriculture & Livestock
  Agriculture Market Information Service
  Central Cotton Research Institute (CCRI)
 Ministry of Industries & Production
  Export Processing Zones Authority (EPZA)
  State Engineering Corporation Link not available
 Ministry of Information & Media Development
  Pakistan Broadcasting Corporation (PBC)
  Pakistan Television Corporation (PTV)
  Ministry of Commerce
  Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Resources
  Geological Survey of Pakistan (GSP)
  Ministry of Religious Affairs, Zakat, Ushr and Minorities Affairs
  Ministry of Science and Technology
  Pakistan Science Foundation (PSF)
  National Institute of Oceanography (NIO)
  Ministry of Spports - Pakistan Sports Board
 Ministry of Water & Power
  Private Power and Infrastructure Board (PPIB)
  Federal Bureau of Statistics
  National Reconstruction Bureau (NRB) Link not available
  Pakistan Computer Bureau (PCB)
  National Language Authority Link not available
  Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan (SECP)
  Auditor-General of Pakistan
  Lahore High Court
 Regional Institutions
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  Government of KPK

  Government of Punjab
  Labour Department Link not available
  Board of Investment and Trade

  Government of Sindh